Contact Us

British Columbia Magazine is owned by OP Media Group. Our office is located in beautiful downtown Vancouver.

Feel free to get in touch with us. For editorial queries, please submit proposals by email or mail to the Head Office only – no phone callsBritish Columbia Magazine is not responsible for unsolicited manuscripts or images provided for editorial consideration.

Internships: Please note that the magazine does not recruit interns.

OUR ADDRESS

802-1166 Alberni Street
Vancouver, BC V6E 3Z3
Phone: 604-428-0259
Fax: 604-620-0425

SUBSCRIPTIONS

cs@bcmag.ca
1-800-663-7611

CORPORATE

Mark Yelic
Publisher & President
myelic@opmediagroup.ca

Anthea Williams
Controller
awilliams@opmediagroup.ca

EDITORIAL

Dale Miller
Editor (email only)
dmiller@opmediagroup.ca

David Webb
Contributing Editor
davew@mypassionmedia.com

Sam Burkhart
Assistant Editor
(email only)
samb@pacificyachting.com

Letters & Comments
(regarding written articles)
mailbox@bcmag.ca

ADVERTISING

Tyrone Stelzenmuller
Account Manager
tyrone@bcmag.ca
604-620-0031

Kathy Moore
Account Manager
(Van. Isle)
kathy@pacificyachting.com
250-748-6416

Meena Mann
Account Manager
meena@bcmag.ca
604-559-9052

ACCOUNTING

Diana Topping
Circulation & Accounts Receivable
dtopping@opmediagroup.ca
604-428-1597

Rajei Gill
General Accounting
rgill@opmediagroup.ca
604-428-0259 ext. 117

Elizabeth Williams
General Accounting
ewilliams@opmediagroup.ca
604-428-0259 ext. 119

ART DEPARTMENT

Arran Yates
Art Director
ayates@opmediagroup.ca

Iva Zima
Graphic Designer
izima@opmediagroup.ca

MARKETING

Desiree Miller
Marketing Manager
desiree@opmediagroup.ca

Christine Ly
Web Coordinator
cly@opmediagroup.ca